It All Adds Up.
Great staff are the torchbearers of any successful organization, and its board is the foundation for the future.
Advisory Board Chair, Staff & Board - Click Picture for Bio


Debra Brill – NAD Vice President & Chair of PSI's advisory committee  Debra.Brill@nad.adventist.org  


Dr. Lilya Wagner, CFRE – Director Lilya.Wagner@nad.adventist.org  301.680.6130
 
Kristin Priest,CFRE –Associate Director / Programs
Kristin.Priest@nad.adventist.org
301.680.6134


 

Paul Hopkins – Associate Director / Communication
Paul.Hopkins@nad.adventist.org
301.680.6136


 
Lorena Hernandez –Sr. Office Assistant
Lorena.Hernandez@nad.adventist.org
301.680.6133

 

Randy Fox – Business Manager
Randy.Fox@nad.adventist.org
301.680.6135


 
Mark Lindemann – Client Services Coordinator Mark.Lindemann@nad.adventist.org  301.680.6138
 
Advisory BoardDebra Brill -- NAD Vice President & Chair of PSI's advisory committee 

Lois Peters --  President, At Home Pediatric Nursing Team
Tom Evans -- NAD Treasurer
Halvard Thomsen -- Assistant to the President, Adventist Risk Management
Jackie Phillips -- Director, Capital Campaign, Central California Conference
Dr. Eric Anderson -- President, Southwestern Adventist University
Mack Rucker -- Vice President, Corporate Relations, Adventist Health System
John Mathews -- Stewardship Director, North American Division
Charlotte Henderson -- Director, Development and Alumni Relations, Monterey Bay Academy
Rachelle Bracebridge-Bussell -- Vice President for Advancement, LLU Adventist Health Sciences Center
Gary Dodge -- Director of Planned Giving & Trust Services, General Conference of Seventh-day Adventist
Sung Kwon -- Director, Adventist Community Services
Martin Clark -- President, Kettering Medical Center Fountation
Tom Lemon -- President, Mid-America Union
Ramon Canals -- Vice President, North Pacific Union
Pastor Marlon Reid -- Strafor Memorial Seventh-day Adventist Church
Pastor Franklin David -- Southern Asian Seventh-day Adventist Church
Gary Thurber -- Conference President, Rocky Mountain Conference
Steve Dickman -- President, Harbert Hills Academy
Christopher D. Carey, CFRE -- Vice President for Advancement, Southern Adventist University
Darren Wilkins -- Principal, Mount Ellis Academy
Nikolaus Satelmajer -- Interim Pastor, Atholton Seventh-day Adventist Church
Dragan Stojanovic -- Secretary / Vice President for Administration, Seventh-day Adventist Church in Canada
Lilya Wagner, EdD, CFRE -- Director, Philanthropic Service for Institutions


 

12501 Old Columbia Pike, Silver Spring, MD 20904
301.680.6133
helpdesk@philanthropicservice.com

Home : : About Us : : Contact Us
Digg Twitter StumbleUpon